Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Reflecting

Thanks so much for the hearts, stars, comments and views on yesterday’s mono saguaro. It wasn’t a grouping. That was a single cactus

I have never seen clouds reflecting in the sky. - I dare you to tell me that they aren’t!! I couldn’t take my eyes off of them as I was driving.

Back to a normal Tuesday. Checked on the sinkhole and it wasn’t there. The wind and rain from the storm last night must have filled it in. I could still shove a stick into it.

My therapy session came and went. Then it was time for the camera club B&W special interest group. There are only seven of us who meet every other week. The guys are always willing to answer my questions, like ‘how did you do that?’ They are really funny, too. I always look forward to it.

Since I expected to be in Madera Canyon this week, I only had desperation food in the house (crackers, beans, pasta, soup, rice…). After class I picked up my order. Fruit and veggies. YAY! I ended up with two packages of flour tortillas. Don’t know how that happened.

Now I’m going to kick back and watch me some Netflix. Dinner may be the entire bag of cherries. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.