A different scale

As you might have guessed from my blip photo, I had physical therapy again today.  It was a real workout, including riding a bicycle (something I haven't done in years).  Exercises and more massage filled out the rest of the appointment.  I saw this sign posted on the refrigerator and had to share it with you.  At the moment, I'm at a 7.  Hoping ice will help.

Thanks to the new walker, I was able to do Amazon returns after my PT session, then headed off to QFC to shop.  Tomorrow I have a medical appointment which I will be able to go to because of the walker.  It's not as stable as my old one, but it weighs about half as much and has an extra bar in the frame that means I can lift it without bending as far.

The weather has cooled and I'm looking forward to pleasant temperatures for the rest of the week.  Not sure if/when I'll get to see the twins this weekend but definitely hoping to do so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.