A Bag for life?

IF you were like us, at the birth of a Bag for life, you bought one, filled it, took it home, emptied it, put it down, forgot it.  
R quan suff, ad nauseam. 
(I tried to copy/paste the right symbol - NO worky)

Well -'tis equally applicable on the Mask front.  I am aware of at least one other, lost in Scotland.  One of these found and washed and re-washed, just in case.  Once they were all assembled my suspicions were confirmed - they come in a HUGE array of sizes, and may account for why some are worn, rather pointlessly, beneath the nose.
The Blue ones designed to litter the countryside and strangle wildlife  were all donate at locations where I'd forgotten ALL of my collection. 
BUT - I think I may, now have a "Mask for Life" @ 3:00 o'clock.  It's big enough to cover me Gob an me Shnozz, AND has a wee tunnel to insert a pipe cleaner to mould around said shnozz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.