Not good enough

I am trying different stitches while making this blanket. Whilst I like the last two rows it just doesn’t sit well so I’m about to undo it. I will use the stitch on another blanket but keep it all the same style as it’s easy enough to do. Sad face as it has taken me a week or two to do these rows.

We had a nice gardening day but looks like some rainy weather coming up. 

Yesterday I reported a Covid case in Bathurst rapidly spreading in the community. No cases Thursday, 1 Friday and 5 more since then. Orange 54 km away, has 6 cases. Our next door neighbours didn’t want the vaccine but have changed their minds. A 51 year old and his elderly mother live there so I’m really pleased. We only had 9 people with Covid up until now so these are our first cases caught locally. The rest were all returning travellers before the borders were closed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.