Catering

Mainly Thomasina Miers inspired. Aubergine Parmigiano and some stuffed peppers. A wee smoked salmon starter and Mr A's rather epic ice cream for dessert.

It's been a long time since I catered for that number of people but it seemed to go well. That it was an interesting book - Lean, Fall, Stand - also helped.

Also had to tidy up the flat to make it presentable. And we had one of the people back about the wardrobes and agreed a deal. Finally got to a satisfactory place with that.

My left foot is still hurting and hazelh said it looked a bit swollen which I hadn't noticed. Things are made worse on that side by the fact I have a bit of a bunion over there. But I think it is getting better and that I've worked out what has been calling it so can avoid it happening again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.