New reality day 392

Another cold and cloudy  and windy day. I think autumn is here to stay.

To get humidity down in the house we put the fire on for an hour. It worked.

I've spent the whole day just running and doing errands. First I took the car to the service and walked back home with Buddha. Funnily, one of my ex-coworker from the previous place was standing outside talking to a guy. Turned out her spouse is a mechanic in the garage. And when I picked the car up she was there again. I asked if she spent her whole vacation day there, but she told me she was home cleaning at some point.

Which is pretty much what I've been doing. I changed our duvets to midwarm ones from the summer duvets. I've been washing the bedding and the duvets and pillows. Some are still hanging to dry. It's been a whole day project.

I also prepared my this weeks Lidl posting by baking a cake in the bread maker that will come to stores on Thursday. So on Thursday I'll finish it and publish it. I have the photographs now ready for use.

Tomorrow it's gonna rain all day long once again. And it's my day off (as was today). I think I need to bring some wood into the house for me to use tomorrow.

At least Niklas will be visiting us tomorrow. So there's at least that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.