Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Exhausts

Another day, another hospital visit.  Day 4 of 33.  Getting into the swing of things now, able to judge the radiographers needs so that things go smoothly.  I had a review after the treatment and learned more about what was being done and what to expect in terms of side effects as the treatment progresses.  Less said about that, the better.

Wasn't really in the mood for photography, but this (I assume) is above one of the plant rooms of the hospital where heat and hot water is generated.  

Early start tomorrow, they want me there before 9 am.  It's a working day so I hope I can be finished before my first meeting at 9:30 am.

**Many thanks for the love, yesterday's image received.  It was such a pleasure to get out early and be rewarded by a sunrise.**

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.