I'm in Room 101

Travel went without a hitch. I travelled with my brother and sister in law by Easyjet from Newcastle to Belfast Int. ( Airport photo in Extras) Then we picked up the hire car...... a brand new Renault Captur. I was dropped off at my hotel and my brother and sister in law carried on to theirs.

I'm in Room 101. Lovely room with a nice view.

This evening we got together with Neil and Rachael as well as Rachaels Mam and Dad, her brothers, their wives and children, her sister and children and a cousin and her son. We went to a restaurant and I chose salmon with champ and a white wine sauce. It was my sister in laws birthday and a champagne bottle with a firework was brought out .....and then another for Rachael and Neil. I have added an extra with one firework photo and my meal.

I'm back at my hotel now just chilling. Hope I sleep well tonight as I didn't last night. I'm always too excited /stressed the day before I do any travelling.

Wedding day tomorrow. Weather was lovely here today so hopefully it will be the same again tomorrow. Night night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.