CAMPANULA ( Bellflower )

I have a few Campanula flowers in my back garden.  Not as many as there have been in previous years though.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

I walked down to the village this afternoon to collect my repeat prescription.  Then I got a bus to Newcastle.

I sat beside Mr S who used to teach Becky and Neil in Primary School. He lives just round the corner from me so I often see him around. We had a nice catch up.

My first stop in Newcastle was Costa Coffee in the bus station.  The Vodafone " Feel Good Friday "  offer today was a free small hot drink in Costa so I enjoyed a lovely cappuccino.  I did a bit of shopping in Waitrose and Boots before getting a bus home.  No problems with the buses today.

Steps today - 7,137

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.