MADAM BUTTERFLY

Mum had a really good night last night so that's great.  Unfortunately I didn't.  No particular reason just one of my sleepless nights - c'est la vie!!?

Having a gentle day today.   A few more phone calls for Mum otherwise a nice gentle day.  

Not attempting to goout as the traffic will be horrendous.  Hope it's not too bad by the time I come to go back home on Sunday.  Cartmel races on Saturday and Monday, so hopefully Sunday will be OK.  One year I may get to Cartmel races but it's just the huge queues I really can't be doing with.  

Saw this little beauty so thought it would make a lovely blip.  I wish the eye was sharper but then she didn't hang around long and I haven't seen anywhere near as many as last year so it was a joy to watch her.  

Do take care, stay safe and those of you from the UK enjoy your Bank Holiday weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.