Busy Day!

I met with my two classes this morning for the last time - it was a bit bittersweet since I really enjoyed them. But then I packed up all the plants in pots that I've been caring for all summer for my department head to pick up and take up to the school! So it's almost done! A bit more grading and then posting final grades. 

I spent the rest of the day getting ready for my trip to Boston tomorrow - still not quite ready, but making progress. So a fast blip tonight and apologies but I probably won't have time to read journals tonight. Tomorrow in the airport is another situation entirely! 

I watered the garden thoroughly late this afternoon, and this gorgeous pink zinnia just popped out at me. They love this slightly cooler, more autumnal air.

Hope you had a marvelous Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.