What is It?

A mass of frog eggs? An alien life form? Or....
perhaps you'll remember the carrot blossom that I blipped a month or so ago. It caught my eye this morning as the sun was rising...it hit it just right and I thought it was rather fascinating. And yes, my plan is to save the seeds and plant them this fall. Theoretically they should germinate in the spring and the lesson for the grandchildren will come full circle.

The extra is an echinacea also caught in the early morning sun. But I had to try to trick you with the carrot seed blob in the main ;-)

Still coughing darn it. Driving me crazy! But I just googled "tickly cough" and learned that I can gargle with warm salty water, and as JMK mentioned a couple of days ago, honey with lemon. I'm off to do both! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.