Tiny Tuesday - "In the Forest"

This has ended up being an "Emergency Blip", taken on my morning walk just on my cheap phone so the quality is so-so. I knew that I had a busy day ahead so might not have the chance to spend more time on photos later and that's how it turned out. (A good portion of the day was spent replacing the mortar round the frame of the second of the 3 sash windows we're working on, and once I'd finished and cleaned up it was time for our Zoom camera club meeting - which has just finished as I'm posting this.)

The optional Tiny Tuesday challenge (hosted by H0tamer) is "in the forest". I have to admit that I wasn't really in a forest when I took the photo but I was walking along a wooded track so it's the nearest I could manage. The little fly on the Rosebay Willowherb was a useful chance find for TT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.