Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Leading Lines

Thanks to RockArea for hosting wide Wednesday with the theme leading lines. I noticed this area the other day when I was at Sahuarita Lake so I went back to grab it for today's challenge. It's a park. Kids play there. It's not shimmering and glimmering. The wall was a nasty tan color so I changed it to this grey. Otherwise, the rest didn't change. Sun might have been nice  :-)
I think all of the lines are leading quite nicely to the water fountain.  Reminded me of this song.
 
 It's been a bizarre day weather wise. We were expecting to get a lot more rain today but the sun has been in and out and the rain has been spotty.  Fine with me. My car was filthy so I left it outside in the rain last night.  Sparkling clean this morning!
 
Later I got a really bad tummy ache. Because I thought it might linger, I canceled an appointment for tomorrow morning in Tucson.
Albuquerque brother is out of quarantine and back at work. Reno brother is continuing to choke on the smoke of the fire headed towards South Tahoe.

 I was horrified when my wife told me that my six-year-old son wasn't actually mine. Apparently I need to pay more attention during school pick-up.

Happy September!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.