Coombe Cellars Sunset & Wide on Wednesday Results

A nice meal out with my friend John. We could see some colour in the clouds and a few crepuscular rays over the river but the sunset didn't really develop. It should be dropping down where the three tors are on the horizon on the left. 

Wide on Wednesday Results

Thanks for all your super pics for Wide on Wednesday with the 'Leading Lines' theme, I've enjoyed viewing them to make my choices.

My hearts go to:
MoveableParts Parking Space
SeriousFrolic Marrickville Library
Sheol Rumbling
AnnieBelle Waiting for a Train
chrisf waterlead

My honourable mentions are:
Robin On Guard
Carolina Marina
Mangren In Remembrance
BlackTulip Pylons
Beedey All Roads Lead Home

Thank you all for supporting the challenge.

Many thanks also for your attention to my More Bales blip. it's up on the first page of populars which is a bit unusual for me these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.