Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Big Bird

I'm finding that I really do like some things better in black and white. You can blame that on mono Monday and my camera club special interest group as well as a couple of blippers with alternate B&W journals (RobBrisFilm and AH14inbw) and several other blippers who post frequently in black and white like Kd and Alsacienne.

I felt just better enough that I could make the 25 minute drive to the Reid Park Zoo to find some silly critter. I thought this one would do the trick.  I still need to post yesterday's blip, which I have in the camera but am too tired to get to at the moment. Still struggling with a tumbling tummy.  I think it might be stress-related. 

Two cows are grazing in a field. One cow says to the other, "You ever worry about that mad cow disease?" The other cow says, "Why would I care? I'm a helicopter!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.