EB - YELLOW ROSE

A busy day today.

I've finally caught up with my EDPS Camera Club a Photo-A-Day challenge.  I was already about 2 weeks behind when my Mum had her all so it's got me even further behind.  Must try to keep on top of it better in future.

Just now got to do the IP365 catch up. but that will be tomorrow.

We also had the Burglar Alarm engineer in today to service it so it's been somewhat busy.

Completely different weather-wise.  So far we've had one prolonged heavy downpour otherwise not too pad just a bit great but it does feel very close so there must be thunderstorms around somewhere.

I've photographed this lovely yellow rose a few times before, but it does grap your attention when in the garden, especially when it is only the bright bloom in that particular area.  So that is today's blip.

I have also done a collage of the trip to Lowther Castle, which you can see in the extras if you are interested.  

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.