LOOKING TO THE FUSCHIA

Firstly, all my thoughts and love are with everyone who was affected by the 11th September attacks 20 years ago today and also those still being affected today. 

This morning for me started with my Friday Qigong session, much needed and appreciated.

Then a quick phone call to Mum.  My sister was there today as a Physiotherapist was there going round checking what was still needed and putting things in place to help Mum lead her independent life.  She is going back next week to start a series of physio exercises to help Mum get her confidence back. Glad my sister was there to help Mum, as was Mum's lovely neighbour who has been so helpful and kind.

Now for the rest of the day I'm going to be catching up on my IP365 entries that are now about 3 months behind.  I'm getting there, slowly, but getting there.

Do take care everyone, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  Thank you all so much for your lovely kind comments, stars and hearts.  The kindness of all Blippers is amazing and I'm so pleased that I am part of that community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.