Four legged friends

Although he is younger than them, Simon holds his own when he plays with Jessica's kittens - sadly only three of the original six have made it to be juveniles, but these three are very healthy and hungry. Since most folk have now left their summer homes, the local cats are constantly around hoping for dinner as well as Gece and Sandy our local woofers.  It's costing me a fortune!  Good job I don't really have much else to spend my money on most of the time. 

An at home day, more online tutoring than I usually do, but I enjoy it so that's ok. Passed a very pleasant an hour with neighbour Ingunn who is here for a couple of weeks, having a drink and a chat on her balcony this evening where I could feel that autumn is most definitely on her way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.