dreaming

By dreaming

Geraniums

I promised you more photos of the flamingo garden, so here is a shot of a planter of colorful geraniums the bird also stands guard over.

Had a video visit with my longtime primary care doctor this morning and it reminded me that, by changing to the new doctor near home, I'm also severing a relationship with a doctor who knows me really well and with whom I have a great rapport.  I still think it's time to make the move, but it's hard.

I've been having some numbness and pain in my left fingers that I, as a long-term diabetic, assumed was peripheral neuropathy.  But Dr. Sim said it was much more likely carpal tunnel syndrome, so I have sent for a wrist brace to see if that will help.  It will not surprise you that I thought of the worst possibility first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.