I've got you

I decided to do a little photo shoot in our bedroom with Abe this evening and called MrB in for a super quick couple of shots. I just love how his big hands make everything else seem dainty! I called this shot 'I've got you' because that's how it feels with MrB. He's always there when we need him and he doesn't get flustered. He's a great person to have around in a crisis. Or any time really.

This morning, we cleaned the house and had pancakes for breakfast. Then I did the groceries while MrB did some paperwork. I did my tax return and then went for a walk with SR. We got a bit wet, but it was good to get out and about.

I'm about to make a veggie fried rice for dinner. I'd better collapse my studio set up before I do that. Otherwise we won't be able to go to bed! :D

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.