And again...

maybe I just blip Red Admirals now haha!  Back in the garden again this morning, and the 2 resident butterflies were taking it easy in the hazy sunshine!  

I continued doing a bit more clearing of plants especially around the pond which has gone a bit mad! I think the pond plants need splitting and replanting too - that's a job for another day!

And this afternoon has been spent watching sport, and clearing out some clothes, while listening to an audiobook!  And now I've sat down exhaustion has hit!! It's always dangerous to stop! I think an early night is called for!  Had a late-ish one last night watching the tennis! Well done Emma Raducanu!!  And also to Joe Salisbury, another brit!, who won 2 doubles titles at the US Open, and Gordon Reid and Alfie Hewett too, the british wheelchair duo who have won all four grand slams in a year!  Let's hope their achievements aren't overlooked too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.