WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

I Drew a Picture!

I saw an advert for a man’s T-shirt a couple of weeks ago, with a lovely print on the back. It’s been in my mind ever since.
So today I finally sat down and drew my interpretation of it. It’s not finished yet. I still need to do some shading with tiny dots - which I’ve never done before. I added flowers to mine and cliffs by the sea and the ploughed field. 
I made one or two mistakes but have disguised them colouring them in black.
When all the pen work is done I intend to colour the moon, the sun and the flowers in yellows and orange.

I also pottered in the garden for a short time weeding and cutting back.

Marc moved into a new flat today which will make a big difference to his well-being. He sounded happy today.

Now it’s knitting and telly time.

Thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts lovely Blippers.

Goodnight ;-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.