Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Tree

Don't miss my 9/11 story. I posted it late.

I picked up groceries at Fry's, then Sprouts then I picked up something neither store had at Walgreens. On my travels, I popped out of the car and took a shot of this tree. I've been working on it while watching the Bills game.  We lost 24-16 to the Pittsburgh Steelers. Not a very auspicious start to the season

 I've been straightening up and catching up on washing everything, taking out the trash - all the small stuff. I would like to come home to a clean house, at least as clean as I can get it. Otherwise, I've been slowly packing stuff and putting what I can in the car for tomorrow. Not very exciting but necessary.
 
 I walk around like everything’s fine, but deep down, inside my shoe, my sock is sliding off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.