Quiet day

I slept fir more than 9 hours and still felt rough when I woke up. I think I’m starting a cold as I’m a bit hot then a bit cold, sneezy, sore throat and my glands are a bit tender to touch. Did a lateral flow test yesterday that was negative and will do another tomorrow if I’m still feeling this way.

Phin was a bit sleepy today after all his running around but we have managed 2 shirt walks round the stream and Mr PHL is about to take him out again fir his bedtime stroll.

Been a day of eating leftovers and sewing up of hats. When I counted, I was only on 55 so 2 more knocked out after a lovely bath so 3 more tomorrow and I’ll be able to package them up and send off to the lovely Judith who is collating all donations.

Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars - I hope to respond tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.