Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

View through the buildings

G had another very early start but she drove herself. She picked me up after she finished and we headed to Festival City. The main reason to go was to look for a lightbulb in IKEA and shop at Carrefour.

Instead, we ended up in AutoMall and looked at a 4-year-old Renault Symbol. I've never looked at Renaults before and don't have any experience with the brand. Does anyone here have any advice to share on this make? It was hot outside, so we didn't hang around a moment longer than we needed.

We ate at IKEA before hunting for the bulb. They didn't have their usual variety and I didn't see what I was looking for (E27 1,000lm warm non-dimmable). G then dropped me off at the  Dubai World Trade Centre from where I got my blip. I picked up my laptop but couldn't complete the refresher training on SAP because my access is still not created. There you go.

I managed to create a new video before our Life Group study, our first in a month. We found out that one of our members has gone down with COVID and is feeling rough. She was isolating at home and joined us on a separate device. It's so sad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.