Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Cosmos

We got home yesterday, three days earlier than planned.  The campground was supposed to stay open until October 17th but the Forest Service wanted it closed a month earlier - that would be today.  We decided to beat the traffic by leaving on Saturday instead of Sunday. I will eventually backblip from our August trip and this one.  I didn't want to get any further behind, so I got a quick EB between unpacking the camper and doing laundry.

A big thank you to everyone who visited my 7 year blip and for all the comments, stars and hearts!  I got to keep my red balloon all week since I wasn't posting blips. :-))

I am grateful that we've been able to spend so much time in the mountains this summer.  I'm ready to be home for a while now.  Fall is my favorite time of year.   



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.