Movement Blur: cormorant on the river

I was watching the cormorant fishing in the river when it suddenly rose up to take off. I might have been quicker but all the same I was pleased with the motion blurriness here. Hope you like it.

A much more sensible night's sleep thank goodness. I was awake early of course but that's OK because Wednesday always starts sharpish at 07:00 when our younger granddaughter arrives ready for her day here. She has porridge then a bath to prepare for the action. We've walked round the river with her on her balance bike and come back for a snack. Now she's in the sandpit and I'm blipping.

Much much later I'll go to my yoga class. I'm still doing it online though the studio is open. Not sure when I'll want to go back in person. Maybe next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.