Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Fading rose

This rose was in a very delicately toned bouquet. The flowers are going over now but I liked the appearance of this one.
I added a texture made from a garden photo.

I was more than a touch stiff this morning and had a lot of cramp in my legs during the night. More walking is required to prevent this from happening!

I knew that Lucy's thanksgiving service was at 2pm today. Mum was sure it was earlier and she was right. I dashed down to the church and slid in at the back. There was a big turnout of people and lots of happy memories exchanged.

We went to the Village Hall for lovely refreshments too.

My printer has finally unblocked. Hurray. The rollers now need cleaning, Grr.

I'm working on my project called Small World and will be able to let you see after I go to the Tynedale Photo Group on Monday. Until then, my lips are sealed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.