Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

He loves me.........or not!

I've been working on my photo project. The printer inks are flowing fine, but the rollers keep missing the paper. I've cleaned them three times. Each time, the roller works, but within an hour it stops working again. Sigh! I'll get there.

I had my flu jab at the village hall. I hoped to take a photo of the queue outside, but all was running so smoothly that there was no queue at all!

Not even a sore arm so far.

I was using the flower in my blip for the project and decided to give it a second use for my journal. How silly to pull petals and think it indicated someone's affection or otherwise for you. What was the origin of this superstition I wonder? Wikipedia says it is a game of French origin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.