An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Pumpkin's going on...

I mentioned on Sunday that Nikki had asked me to crochet something for her that I felt was above my skill level.  I ordered the wool and thought I'd nothing to lose by giving it a go...and I did it!  A wee halloween pumpkin!  :-))

There are more elaborate crochet pumpkins out there but I found a You Tube tutorial I could understand and went with it.  Quite pleased with the result and since taking this pic, I've made a second one.  I'll have a whole pumpkin patch by the time halloween arrives! :-)

I also tackled another little crochet project but I will save that for another day.

David played golf with Keith today and won!  That's a big deal as Keith is an excellent golfer.

Ryder Cup weekend so it will be wall to wall golf coverage here till Sunday. 

Clear out of the study has begun.  Hoping to tackle my desk tomorrow.  It's been needing cleared out for ages.  Suddenly I have the motivation ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.