Rose Hips

As usual I started my day with a quick walk and then made sure BB got out to school.  It was then down to my laptop and an incredibly long day.  My last meeting ended at 7.05pm.  And I still had a couple of things to do.  I thought the day would never end.  Thankfully I managed a quick walk around the block at lunchtime, but that was the only break all day.
 
I went for a walk in the dark to get the rest of my daily steps.  The step challenge will be over the end of the month, so not long to go now.
 
BB went to rugby training tonight.  He managed it, but came home and straight away  put an icepack on  his injury.  He didn’t go to football training.  He is determined to be able to play in Saturday’s rugby match.
 
Too busy for blips today, but saw these rose hips growing over the wall in the old hospital ground this morning.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.