Lunar Jim

Bri is on stock-taking today again so I had a Saturday pretty much to myself! I've done a bit of laundry, sorted and sent post, sorted and washed clothes and that will do for today, thank you!

Other than a walk to the nearer Tesco to pick up a few things Grace wanted. I took my camera, hoping the scrap-yard would have this outside. 

I thought it was quite old, but turns out it's only from 2006! I don't remember the programme as Grace would've been too old by then and the Grandkids would not have been born! Though it isn't that old I still used the 1960's effect from Picasa since that is when the first moon landing was!

Last night's Rugby League gave a shock result when Hull KR, who just scraped into the playoffs beat 3rd place Warrington Wolves 19-0! They will play Catalans Dragons in the semi finals, guaranteeing a new team in the Grand Final for the first time! I hope whoever wins this game will go on to be Champions! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.