The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Across the valley to Bagpath

View from the bottom of the garden. There's more light now that I've cut down some branches. I go out every morning for a quick breathing in of fresh air and greenness.

The market was busy today. Sales this time over two days were roughly the same as the previous time, but more evenly distributed over the days. In other words, Friday was not a disaster, and Saturday was busy with enquiries and data gathering (!) but involved many small sales of £2 or £4.

In the evening I sorted through my database, and we finished watching the first series of Manhunt.

I have been feeling very acid-refluxish and tired for the past few days. Back in March I went on a very strict diet to eliminate all symptoms. It worked, but I lost weight and never regained it. Now I'm faced with prospect of starting the diet again, because I've become too relaxed about what I eat. I can't live with these symptoms. I can't even sleep properly at night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.