Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Many

This is my entry for today's MonoMonday on the subject of 'Many'.  I'm mostly focusing here on the panes of glass of which my calc tells me there are 375.  There are also 12 yew trees, multiple clouds, a mountain of bricks - and if you think I'm going to count the drops of water I'll just tell you I'm not that much of a drip!

I blipped the opposite side of the square back in April, I think for another challenge.  But I like this slightly less grandiose building.  The whole place was the Army's Peninsula Barracks - but for a number of years has been luxury housing.  (Have you noticed how all housing is sold as 'luxury' these days?  Well I guess they wouldn't get many buyers if they were advertised as 'potential slum dwellings')

So that's me and my Monday.  Hope yours has gone well.  And many thanks to Majoayee for hosting this month  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.