Ladybird

Had a bit of a lie-in, then decided to clean the bathroom while I waited for my tablets to absorb before I could have breakfast. I don't like doing the bathroom. The cleaning products make me cough and it is quite a hard job. 

Cleaning the tiles near the bath is the worst bit - the grout is pretty manky and they look worse before they look better as mucky bits of grout stick to them. And the tiles seem a bit loose too - I think if I scrubbed the grout some of them would fall off. It needs redoing really, but that's time and money! 

After doing some yoga and having breakfast I went for a little walk to the park for photos. I have work later so didn't fancy going too far. I took a few shots showing fallen leaves, but as my yester-Blip depicted Autumn I decided to go with this one of a ladybird today. It was  trying to hide under a leaf but I "spotted" it! Haahaa!

I don't feel like going to work - I feel like going to sleep! Yesterday was very full-on and I was shattered, but I slept well, so I don't know why I feel like this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.