Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Experiment #2

This is the second back blip and second of four experiments with black and white photography. I used to not have as much appreciation for black and white, except for the blippers with whom I was in awe as they used the mode almost exclusively. Now I want to do it a lot more.

This scary and hungry looking rat and unwitting bunny are in the same yard as the rocks I've just blipped (for tomorrow, since I'm posting backwards).  I worked on this one for a long time until realizing that the bit of red in the eye was important to the photo. Hope you like it.

Malcolm: “Describe your perfect date.”
Mallory: “That’s a tough one. I’d have to say April 25. Because it’s not too hot and not too cold. All you need is a light jacket.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.