Gotcha wondering?

Diddle eye?
I had to record seeing it, I don't think I've seen other than the 
6 - 7(?) spot one for YONKS.
I was faintly gobsmacked to see it fly past and land on a board outside The Board and Elbow( As was) I can't get it's ancient name out of me heed.
I also had to check:-
"When temperatures get below 55 degrees F, the ladybug is not able to fly, limiting its food sources."
More gobsmackery.
For those civilised to proper temperatures, where water freezes at 0˚C 55˚F translates as = 12.78˚C.  Amazing, I thought it was much higher, but then, WE don't call them Ladybugs either, unless it's more Amerification sneaking in?
;¬))
NOT a brilliant shot but a bucketful of jiggery and a soupçon of Pokery did improve it a touch.

As usual, repeatable shots take a back seat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.