Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Saying goodbye

(11/10/21)

We enjoyed a nice, relaxed morning with the first appointment at 2 pm in the form of a Zoom call. G found the movie "Titanic" on one of the free channels and got well into it, so I did my study with my ex-youth group in her room. That went well.

I was able to finish and post a new video in seven days. Not a good record, but life has been non-stop recently.

We ventured out later in the evening to park the outgoing 307 in a free parking area. G thought it was a good idea to park the cars together and get some photos. There are a lot of changes from 2005 to 2013. Mind, they are two different models as well! It was sad to say goodbye to the 307. The cabin was more practical than the 308. I think the new owner will look after it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.