ABSTRACT THURSDAY - MULTI EXPOSURE

First of all, many apologies for my non-commenting over the last week or so - firstly we were on holiday, then I was indisposed with a very bad headache for several days and yesterday, having been boostered and flu jabbed, both my arms were very sore last night and still are today, so please bear with me.  I hate feeling like this and am even fed up with my own whingeing so you must be too but I will soon “get a grip”, I promise!

I am going to “cut to the chase” and say please click on this LINK so that those who cannot afford to pay may have a free mammogram - especially as October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month - thank you all very much.

This is one of the Cosmos flowers, grown from seed by Mr. HCB, edited with multi exposures in the Snapseed app and then with a frame added in the Carbon app, for Abstract Thursday.

“My diagnosis flung me into despair 
     until it hit me: I’m alive! 
          Now, I’m embracing life and I’m not only 
               a survivor but also a thriver.”
Dana Dinerman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.