Let Sleeping Cats Lie

Minstrel's not been in the best of moods this last few days. I can't work out why, other than perhaps the drop in temperatures - not always quite low enough to put the heating on especially when the price of doing so has rocketed!

Anyway, I hunted him down in order to blip him since it is a damp, dismal day. I'm not up for any serious yomping about as I'm at work again tonight and I have to have a break sometime! He seemed distinctly less than impressed at the appearance of me and the camera, and I'm sure he wouldn't like the photo - his tail looks ginger!

It was gone one when we got in last night - Brian walked up to meet me after having a drink in the pub. I slept very well of course! I'll soon be getting ready for work again - should not be so hectic tonight, though that could be famous last words! 

According to Watan I will be in again tomorrow night - so a straight from Meg to work day potentially. It is becoming routine now, slowly. I will find out my other two shifts tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.