Out with Mollie

This morning it was an early trip to Lidl, then my second singing session which was just as much fun as last week, with a lovely friendly group of people. I even managed to remember a bit of the tune that they Sind at the end of the meeting.

After lunch with Jon and Mollie, I went with Mollie to the Holt garden centre where we browsed, looking at pretty much everything then enjoyed tea and cake in the cafe there.

I’ve been putting a few bits together in my bag ready for a couple of days away. With my girlfriends Joanne and Karen, we used to have weekends away away. We went to Edinburgh and to Canterbury, then have also had very nice weekends at each of our homes. This weekend we head to March to Joanne’s. She has a lovely house with lots of room for all of us and we are also meeting a couple of other old friends tomorrow evening, so i am really looking forward to it.

Now a bit of tv, and last in the series of our favourite All Creatures Great and Small!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.