Nearly forgot.

Plans, sometimes inevitably, change.  This week for instance Thursday fell on Tuesday and Jerra showed face for the weekly mutter, Wednesday was, initially a "day off" - then it became a trip to "Melki" with Jerra, me driving; but before he arrived it turned into threesome trip to Melki, him driving, due to Clicky's "early release" from a function.  As usual = spoilt for choice and by the time I'd whittled it down to two I went to bed and left them.  Next day I put them "away" sure I'd published.  Thursday was the trip to Hexham for a preliminary natter with the surgeon bloke who'll be invading my elbow in a few week's time.
This Euphorbia was one of the two I'd whittled down to.  I'm no great fan of Euphorbia on account of a certain attempt to invade the garden PLUS the fact that some have irritant sap.  I was amused some years ago however by one which I tended to render as "Moles' Purge" ( OH, look it up if you don't know.)
;¬)
This one, however, caught my eye, I could almost "give it garden-room" like clown, as I don't really covet it I didn't look, so can't say which one it is.  
GOT to admit it looks rather "picture skew" though?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.