That's Not What I meant To Do!

I got the carving tools out, sharpened a couple of them and set to resetting the lid on yesterday's entry...and managed without any dramas.
That is a first.

After doing that I went out to do a bit of clearing up in the garage ... and made more mess by making this small bowl.
I made even more mess later when I took out the big bag of used coffee pods and set to separating the foil tops and the used coffee from the plastic containers. The coffee grounds go into the garden, the foil gets recycled and the containers unfortunately go in the general waste. If I took them through to Glasgow there is a recycling point - but that certainly isn't happening. Maybe I should try contacting the company and see if the containers can be put in the domestic recycling bin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.