Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Half done

Here is the pile of cards that have been downloaded...not much of a blip, but the best I could muster today. I spent almost all day hunched over my PC, working on Day 4. Honestly, did I really need 500 shots of that Andean Pygmy Owl??? And then I got t the hummingbird part of the day...oy. So many images, so many different hummers to identify.

Daily deliveries from Amazon now as we prepare for Jax. Beds, bowls (elevated, of course), inserts for the bowl so he won’t gobble his food, brush for fur, brush for teeth, toenail clippers...and the list goes on. Toys, too, of course. Today is T minus 4...

No chocolate yet today...

I will try to come up with something a bit more exciting tomorrow.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.