Trying to be….

…. too clever for my own good.

The garden centre we called in at for winter bedding plants had a whole wall full of external mirrors for your garden. I thought, what a blip opportunity, Abstract Thursday as well.

Do what I might, I couldn’t get it to work, so I’m having to make do with this. I’ll tag it for Abstract Thursday hosted by Ingeborg. Thank you Ingeborg.

Susan was busy in the garden this afternoon, I went for a run. Only a week since the last one and the old knee seems to be bearing up under the strain.

That prison work with a digital learning environment for young people in custody suddenly took a positive turn today after months of inactivity and silence. A new person, with a mainstream education background has recently been appointed and has worthy ambitions which I’d be pleased to support.

We’re down in Sandwich tonight, listening to Show of Hands at St Mary’s Church venue. Always good value. I may swap the blip should a better opportunity come about from the gig.

Pleased you liked those fungi. Still no idea what it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.