Big Top

A busy morning for me doing a few jobs around the house which included giving Graces room a good clean while she is away as the dust aggravates her asthma , I also cleaned all the windows inside. Once this was done I managed to get in touch with the power company as some of you will remember they had been estimating my bill for a year and it was along way out , I had given them an accurate reading and they had charged most of it at the new higher rate. Once I had finally got the gentleman on the end of the line to understand he agreed that they would sort it out and rebill me correctly so i await the new bill , he said it would not make a vast difference but any money back will be better than them overcharging me. 
I popped over to Metheringham to pick Julie up after lunch and then we watched some T20 Cricket  until it was time to take Julie to work.
Back home for some tea and then once it was nice and dark I went to the South Common as the American circus is in town. I took a few shot which included some playing around with a lens pull and also a double exposer see extras . Back home now and time for a film before picking Julie up again from work 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.