Abstract Thursday ...

... Monochromatic.

Today's weather was pretty nice so before supper we drove up to Graver Arboretum for a quick walk.  We were hoping that the fall colors would be nice but we got there a bit late in the afternoon ... the sun was starting to go below the tree tops.  

That didn't stop me from snapping a few pictures of the changing leaves ... they look so different in mono!  Even though the autumn leaves weren't all that impressive our walk was still pleasant because we were together.  And we even saw a couple chipmunks.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday on a weekly basis. 

We stopped for dinner in Bath (PA) and then stopped at Wegmans for a few groceries.   Then home for the rest of the night. 

I think I've gone through all the Tiny Tuesday entries ... I hope I haven't missed anyone.  Hearts and honorable mentions will be awarded on Friday's journal ... which is really today as I'm backblipping this!

Backblipped: Oct 29, 2021.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.