Spooky Sheep

Last night we had a couple of drinks (Cider for me!) and watched the Suicide Squad 2021. It's not exactly intellectual but it was still excellent entertainment and quite thought provoking in its own way.

Today though, is another Double Day. I have been over to my Dad's, getting absolutely soaked on the walking parts of my trip. My feet are just starting to thaw out now I have dry socks on. My one pair of trainers are drying on the radiator so I can wear them for work later. 

Whilst at my Dad's we watched an entertaining cricket match between Sri Lanka and South Africa and I told him about our trip to Woodhall yesterday.

Bri picked me up, and we stopped off in Branston on the way back so that I could take photos of the sheep all decorated for Halloween. This one is my favourite despite the creepy spider. Apparently some parts of the World do get them this size. I will never go to those places!

Tonight could be busy at work as Lincoln City are at home and we could get a few fans once the match ends. And it is a late finish tonight - midnight closing time as opposed to 11 PM. It's my last shift for the week so I can have a good rest tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.