Party

A morning where had a couple of chats with a new cousin and examining pics to the nTh degree to see if there is any resemblance to Thomas and my grandpa.

I like this pic at the party at the gang’s house as Ben’s mouth is so wide open!!

Picked up mum and we arrived here at 4 minus S as he is in bed with a sore throat! Four of Ben’s pals were here too and we played games till it was time for them to go out guising. Running along the street to meet up with Alyah and Isobel to visit some houses in Craigie.

Then it was the grown ups turn to eat Pizza bread that Cameron made and eat cake. The usual banter and laughs. Home around 8.30 to S waving a negative Covid test (thankfully). Am glad he took it while I wasn’t here as I would be on tenterhooks waiting for the result! then he went up to his bed while I caught up with strictly results. I am not keen on the Halloween week as that green make up gives me the boke. Plus the right person left. Then that Angela Black that I am invested in but it’s dam painful viewing so slow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.